Current Issue

The first issue of The Tenement Block Review is now available. It features poetry from Anna Bilbao, Valentina Cano, Ariel Dawn, Gaurav Deka, William Doreski, John Michael Flynn, Bobby Fox, Howie Good, Mitch Grabois, E.F. Hay, Kyle Hemmings, Steve Hood, William D. Jackson III, Denis Joe, Klipschutz, Melda Koparan, David Lewitzky, Sheila E. Murphy, Rachel M. Newlon, Dan Nielsen, Peter O'Neill, Catherine Owen, Richard King Perkins II, Frederick Pollack, Carl Scharwath, Samantha Seto, J.J. Steinfeld, Laura Taylor, Anthony Ward and T.G.F. Warner. Cover art by Ira Joel Haber. You can purchase a copy by clicking this link.